Notice: Undefined variable: eventyear in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 34
(3: )(2: )(4: )(5: )(6: )(7: 2022) DEKALB Superspiel -- Ontario Curling Tour
      DEKALB Superspiel
    Aug 6 - 9, 2021 | Morris, Manitoba -- Purse: $33,800 CDN
  Home News TeamsScores Statistics Contact Admin  
Event Website
Click HERE to View Event Site
Event Information
Event Information
Purse Breakdown: TBD Pay per win up to qualifying rounds $100/game

HOTELS: We have a block of rooms reserved for the DEKALB SuperSpiel at the Morris Stampede Inn. Please call the Hotel at 204-746-6879 or email the Hotel Manager at Standard rooms have 2 queen beds and includes continental breakfast for 2 people. . Upgrade rooms are available. Not all rooms are non-smoking. If you require assistance in booking your rooms, please contact Lou Erickson and we will assist you. This block is being held until November 5, 2015 only.

TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
Payment Information
Cheques payable to Morris Curling Club MCT C/0 Brian Recksiedler Box 674 Morris, MB ROG IKO
Location: Morris Curling Club
350 Main Street,
Morris, Manitoba, Canada
Contact: Brian Recksiedler
P: 204-746-6618
Mountain Time (MT)
Post New Thread | View Forum

Mountain Time (MT)
2019 Kerri Einarson Winnipeg, MB
2018 Jamie Sinclair Blaine, USA
2017 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2016 Eve Muirhead Stirling, SCO
2015 Eve Muirhead Stirling, SCO
2014 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2013 Eve Muirhead Stirling, SCO
2012 Stefanie Lawton Saskatoon, SK
2011 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2010 Cheryl Bernard Calgary, AB
2009 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2008 Amber Holland Kronau, SK
2007 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2006 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
Ontario Curling Tour 2001-2018, CurlingZone, all rights reserved.